Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Board of Governors




Chairman/Trustee Rep Mrs Grainee Hughes
Trustee Rep Father Benny Fee
Trustee Rep Mrs Mary Kilpatrick
Trustee Rep Mr Aidan Campbell
SELB Rep Mrs Fiona Coney
SELB Rep Mr Paul Hughes
DENI Rep Mr Gerard Ryan
Parent Rep Mrs Aisling McCourt
Secretary Mr Philip O'Neill